Contact

Club Secretary – Ian Law
secretary@hppcc.co.uk
07468 431825

Who to contact within HPPCC

The Trustees

Chairperson
Dawn Scott
Chair@hppcc.co.uk
Secretary & Membership
Ian Law
Secretary@hppcc.co.uk
Treasurer

Treasurer@hppcc.co.uk
Volunteer and Coaching Officer
Ian Scott
Coaching@hppcc.co.uk
Youth Officer
Christina Noakes
Youth@hppcc.co.uk
 
Freestyle
Andy Good
Freestyle@hppcc.co.uk
Raft Racing
Beth Kirby
RaftRacing@hppcc.co.uk
Recreational Paddling
Vicky Kelly
Recreation@hppcc.co.uk
Slalom
Liam Brown
Slalom@hppcc.co.uk
Stand Up Paddleboard
Andy Brown
Paddleboard@hppcc.co.uk
White Water
Andy Steel
Whitewater@hppcc.co.uk

Other Contacts

Club welfare officersVicky Kelly – Recreation@hppcc.co.uk
Dawn Scott – Chair@hppcc.co.uk
Ian Scott – Coaching@hppcc.co.uk
Health and SafetyDawn Scott – Chair@hppcc.co.uk
Touring and TripsDavid Guntrip – Touring@hppcc.co.uk
WebmasterAndy Steel – Whitewater@hppcc.co.uk

National Water Sports Centre
0115 982 1212
nwscsales@nottscc.gov.uk